Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Where Passion Meets Education

Welcome to My Good School by The English Book Depot

I am most grateful to the over 1,000 subscribers of our #JoyOfLearning Community at My Good School. This opening show is my maiden one, and do forgive me for this amateur effort. I had no script, no story, just a heart full of passion, sharing my love for reading, books, and #BrewingKnowledge. I'm coming up with Where Passion Meets Education; if you'd like to join my podcast, please feel free to connect with me and send a message only on Substack.

Are you a member of our Good Schools Alliance community? If so, you're in for a treat! We have some inspiring news to share with you - we're launching an exclusive podcast for our members, and we want you to be a part of it!

We'll release two episodes every month to start, but we'll quickly pick up momentum, and you won't want to miss a single episode! With this podcast, you'll have the incredible opportunity to connect, learn, and grow alongside fellow members of our community.

Get more from Sandeep Dutt in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
0 Comments
My Good School
Learning Forward
The best podcast for schools and schooling, the students and interns of My Good School produce podcasts with élan. Listen to heartwarming stories and feel their passion for education #JoyOfLearning #MyGoodSchool #HappyTeachers. Connect with us if you wish to participate or use our content for distribution. © Learning Forward India Foundation.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube Music
YouTube
Overcast
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sandeep Dutt